Results Search

Victorian Congress

2022

SALE SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 22nd May, 2022 TeamsResults
SALE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 21st May, 2022 Swiss PairsResults
BAYSIDE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 30th April, 2022 Swiss PairsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 9th April, 2022 Swiss PairsResults
BALLARAT V BENDIGO - Saturday 26th March, 2022 Butler PairsResults
NRBA TEAMS CHAMPIONSHIP - Sunday 6th March, 2022 TeamsResults
NRBA PAIRS CHAMPIONSHIP - Saturday 5th March, 2022 PairsResults
ERBA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 13th February, 2022 TeamsResults
ERBA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 12th February, 2022 Swiss PairsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 5th February, 2022 Swiss PairsResults