Results Search

Victorian Congress

2019

SOUTH GIPPSLAND SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 10th November, 2019 TeamsResults
SOUTH GIPPSLAND SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 9th November, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
SUNBURY SWISS PAIRS - Sunday 27th October, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
BAIRNSDALE SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 20th October, 2019 TeamsResults
BAIRNSDALE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 19th October, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
ALBURY SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 13th October, 2019 TeamsResults
ALBURY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 12th October, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
ALBURY WELCOME PAIRS BROWN - Friday 11th October, 2019 PairsResults
ALBURY WELCOME PAIRS RED - Friday 11th October, 2019 PairsResults
MACENDON RANGES SWISS PAIRS - Sunday 29th September, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
MPBG SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 15th September, 2019 TeamsResults
MPBG SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 14th September, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
BALLARAT SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 8th September, 2019 TeamsResults
BALLARAT SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 7th September, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
NRBA GNOT - Sunday 25th August, 2019 TeamsResults
T Herzl Congress Swiss Pairs 2 - Sunday 25th August, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
TRARALGON SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 18th August, 2019 TeamsResults
TRARALGON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 17th August, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
WAGGA WAGGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 11th August, 2019 TeamsResults
WAGGA WAGGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 10th August, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
KNOX SWISS TEAMS 2019 - Sunday 4th August, 2019 TeamsResults
KNOX SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 3rd August, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
YARRAWONGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 28th July, 2019 TeamsResults
YARRAWONGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 27th July, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
YARRAWONGA WELCOME PAIRS - Friday 26th July, 2019 PairsResults
Kattery RED Point Swiss Pairs - Friday 5th July, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
GEELONG SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 30th June, 2019 TeamsResults
GEELONG RESTRICTED TEAMS - Sunday 30th June, 2019 TeamsResults
GEELONG SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 29th June, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
GEELONG RESTRICTED SWISS P - Saturday 29th June, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
WODONGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 16th June, 2019 TeamsResults
WODONGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 15th June, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
WODONG WELCOME PAIRS - Wednesday 12th June, 2019 PairsResults
BENDIGO SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 26th May, 2019 TeamsResults
BENDIGO SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 25th May, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
SALE SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 19th May, 2019 TeamsResults
SALE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 18th May, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
WAVERLEY GNOT - Saturday 11th May, 2019 TeamsResults
BAYSIDE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 4th May, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
FRANK MCCONVILL TROPHY - Saturday 27th April, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 24th March, 2019 TeamsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 23th March, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
BERWICK SWISS PAIRS - Tuesday 12th March, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
RYE BEACH SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 10th March, 2019 TeamsResults
RYE BEACH SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 9th March, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
NORTHERN REGION TEAMS - Sunday 3rd March, 2019 TeamsResults
ERBA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 10th February, 2019 TeamsResults
ERBA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 9th February, 2019 Swiss PairsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 3rd February, 2019 TeamsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 2nd February, 2019 Swiss PairsResults