Results Search

Victorian Congress

2018

BAIRNSDALE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 20th October, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
WARRNAMBOOL SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 14th October, 2018 TeamsResults
WARRNAMBOOL SWISS PAIRS 2018 - Saturday 13th October, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
ALBURY SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 7th October, 2018 TeamsResults
ALBURY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 6th October, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
ALBURY WELCOME PAIRS - Friday 5th October, 2018 PairsResults
MACEDON RANGES SWISS PAIRS 2018 - Sunday 30th September, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
HEALESVILLE SWISS PAIRS - Sunday 23th September, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
DONALD SWISS PAIRS 2018 - Saturday 22nd September, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
MPBG PAIRS SESSION 1 - Sunday 16th September, 2018 PairsResults
MPBG PAIRS FINAL - Sunday 16th September, 2018 PairsResults
MPBG SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 15th September, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
BALLARAT SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 9th September, 2018 TeamsResults
BALLARAT SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 8th September, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
PHILLIP ISLAND SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 2nd September, 2018 TeamsResults
PHILLIP ISLAND SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 1st September, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
NORTHERN REGION GNOT - Sunday 26th August, 2018 TeamsResults
TRARALGON SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 19th August, 2018 TeamsResults
TRARALGON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 18th August, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
RACV Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 12th August, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
KNOX SWISS TEAMS 2018 - Sunday 5th August, 2018 TeamsResults
KNOX SWISS PAIRS 2018 - Saturday 4th August, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
YARRAWONGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 22nd July, 2018 TeamsResults
YARRAWONGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 21st July, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
YARRAWONGA WELCOME PAIRS - Friday 20th July, 2018 PairsResults
T Herzl Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 15th July, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
GEELONG OPEN SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 1st July, 2018 TeamsResults
GEELONG RESTRICTED TEAMS - Sunday 1st July, 2018 TeamsResults
GEELONG OPEN SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 30th June, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
GEELONG REST SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 30th June, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Dendy Park Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 24th June, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
WODONGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 17th June, 2018 TeamsResults
WODONGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 16th June, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
WODONGA WELCOME PAIRS - Friday 15th June, 2018 PairsResults
BENDIGO SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 27th May, 2018 TeamsResults
BENDIGO SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 26th May, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Sale Congress Swiss Teams - Sunday 20th May, 2018 TeamsResults
Sale Congress Swiss Pairs - Saturday 19th May, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
BAYSIDE SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 6th May, 2018 TeamsResults
BAYSIDE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 5th May, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
T Herzl Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 29th April, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 22nd April, 2018 TeamsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 21st April, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Whittlesea Congress MP Swiss Pairs - Sunday 15th April, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Monday IMP Swiss Pairs - Monday 2nd April, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Sunday MP Swiss Pairs - Sunday 1st April, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Saturday IMP Swiss Pairs - Saturday 31st March, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
BERWICK SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 17th March, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
RYE BEACH SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 11th March, 2018 TeamsResults
RYE BEACH SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 10th March, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
Dendy Park Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 11th February, 2018 Swiss PairsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 4th February, 2018 TeamsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 3rd February, 2018 Swiss PairsResults