Results Search

Victorian Congress

2017

PENINSULA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 17th September, 2017 TeamsResults
PENINSULA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 16th September, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
BALLARAT SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 10th September, 2017 TeamsResults
BALLARAT SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 9th September, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
NORTHERN REGION GNOT - Sunday 27th August, 2017 TeamsResults
TRARALGON SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 20th August, 2017 TeamsResults
TRARALGON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 19th August, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
KNOX MATCHPOINT PAIRS - Sunday 6th August, 2017 PairsResults
KNOX MATCHPOINT FINAL - Sunday 6th August, 2017 PairsResults
KNOX SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 5th August, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
PHILLIP ISLAND TEAMS - Sunday 30th July, 2017 TeamsResults
PHILLIP ISLAND SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 29th July, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
YARRAWONGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 23th July, 2017 TeamsResults
YARRAWONGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 22nd July, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
YARRAWONGA WELCOME PAIRS - Friday 21st July, 2017 PairsResults
BERWICK SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 16th July, 2017 TeamsResults
BERWICK SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 15th July, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
Dendy Park Winter Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 9th July, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
GEELONG TEAMS - Sunday 25th June, 2017 TeamsResults
GEELONG SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 24th June, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
GEELONG RESTRICTED SP - Saturday 24th June, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
WODONGA SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 18th June, 2017 TeamsResults
WODONGA SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 17th June, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
WODONGA WELCOME PAIRS - Friday 16th June, 2017 PairsResults
MOONEE VALLEY TEAMS - Sunday 4th June, 2017 TeamsResults
MOONEE VALLEY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 3rd June, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
BENDIGO SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 28th May, 2017 TeamsResults
BENDIGO SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 27th May, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
MOONEE VALLEY GNOT - Sunday 14th May, 2017 TeamsResults
BAYSIDE SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 7th May, 2017 TeamsResults
BAYSIDE SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 6th May, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
Whittlesea Congress MP Swiss Pairs - Sunday 23th April, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
Gardenvale Monday Swiss Pairs - Monday 17th April, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
Congress Teams - Sunday 16th April, 2017 TeamsResults
Saturday Congress Swiss Pairs - Saturday 15th April, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 9th April, 2017 TeamsResults
FRANKSTON SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 8th April, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
T Herzl Autumn Congress Swiss Pairs - Sunday 26th March, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
WARR REST PAIRS 19/03/17 - Sunday 19th March, 2017 PairsResults
RYE BEACH TEAMS - Sunday 12th March, 2017 TeamsResults
RYE BEACH SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 11th March, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
Dendy Park Swiss Pairs - Sunday 12th February, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS TEAMS - Sunday 5th February, 2017 TeamsResults
YARRA VALLEY SWISS PAIRS - Saturday 4th February, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
T&T Swiss Pairs - Sunday 29th January, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
T&T Matchpointed Swiss Pairs - Saturday 28th January, 2017 Swiss PairsResults
Gardenvale Swiss Teams - Monday 2nd January, 2017 TeamsResults